Revija Transport

Linhartova 3, 1000 Ljubljana
E: info@etransport.si

Naročniška služba

Tanja Kokot
T: +386 1 430 60 60
E: tehnis@tehnis.si

Urednik

Janko Zrim
T: +386 1 430 60 60
F: +386 1 439 36 10
E: transport@tehnis.si

Marketing

Martina Kermavner
T: +386 1 430 60 65
M: + 386 31 728 800
E: martina@tehnis.si

Izdajatelj

Tehnis d.o.o., Linhartova 3, 1000 Ljubljana

ID za DDV: SI 705 277 33
Matična številka: 589 37 55
T: (01) 430 60 60
F: (01) 439 36 10
E: tehnis@tehnis.si
www.tehnis.si

Uredništva ostalih revij

Revija Gradbenik

Glavni in odgovorni urednik

Milan Marčič
T: +386 1 438 24 35
F: +386 1 439 36 10
milan.marcic@gradbenik.net

Marketing

Tatjana Kolenko
T: + 386 1 430 60 61
M: + 386 41 388 721
marketing@gradbenik.net

Revija CityLife

Glavni in odgovorni urednik

Helena Peterlin
T: +386 (0)1 439 36 15
F: +386 1 439 36 10
helena.peterlin@citylife.si

Marketing

Alenka Sočič
T: +386 1 430 60 65
M: + 386 41 598 314
E: alenka.socic@tehnis.si
www.citylife.si

Ljubljana Exclusive

Glavni in odgovorni urednik

Janko Zrim
T: +386 1 430 60 60
F: +386 1 439 36 10
E: ljubljana@tehnis.si

Marketing

Martina Kermavner
T: +386 1 430 60 65
M: +386 31 728 800
E: martina@tehnis.si

Alenka Sočič
T: +386 1 430 60 65
M: + 386 41 598 314
E: alenka.socic@tehnis.si